Please Pray for Roberta

A note from Roberta.
Would you please pray about my shoulder. It’s been giving me increasing problems/pain over the last month or so. I haven’t mentioned anything to anyone, figuring it will get better, but the opposite has been true, until yesterday when I couldn’t go for my walk or do much of anything else because I was in so much pain. I finally told my sister Debby about it and she sent out a prayer request to a bunch of people she knows who support me and/or pray. I was in such pain last night, I didn’t think I’d even be able to sleep, but when I woke up, I was quite a bit better! Still am favoring my right arm and keeping it tight to my body, not raising my arm.

Leave a Reply

