Update from Roberta

To all who have been praying,

Just moments ago I rec’d the news that my work permit has been processed and approved. I just have to go pay the fee and then I’m “Officially” a World Relief Malawian!!
God, in His especially perfect timing had it come through a couple of days before I would have had to make a trip over the Zambian border and back to have my passport re-stamped to continue living in Malawi for another 30 days as a visitor. Heading to get it just as soon as I send this.
Thank you for your prayers. This is a big step!
Love you all,
Roberta

One thought on “Update from Roberta

Leave a Reply

